Thank you for visiting my website.  Here you can find music, photos, and probably some other stuff too!  But mostly music.  On the music page there are some excerpts of pieces you can listen to, and there is a page where you can read about current projects.  Who knows what the pictures will be of?  If you have your sound on, what you are hearing now is the second movement of Five Not-So-Easy Pieces, played by David Kossoff, Jeff Adler, and Don McGeen.  Enjoy!
NEXT in the works ...

World Premiere CONCERT 

Of Death and the Planets

from the June 7, 2018 performance at
Symphony Space in NYC

More info on the website=> ODATP